Meet the Candidates

Town elections are on Tuesday, November 3.  You can meet all the candidates at the FRNCA meeting on October 13 at the Crohan Center.  The candidates are as follows:  Supervisor: Richard Yastrzemski and Jay Schneiderman.  Town Council: Christine Scalera, Damon Hagan, Julie Lofstad, and John Bouvier.  County Legislator: Amos Goodman and Bridget Fleming.  Town Justice: Gary Weber and Adam Grossman.  Town Trustees: Scott Horowitz, Ray Overton, Ed Warner, Don Law, Bruce Stafford, Bill Pell, Eric Shultz, and Tim Corwin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.